Our Physical Therapists

Our staff includes only licensed physical therapists. We employ no assistants or aides, allowing you to receive 1:1 care and have elected to limit our patient load to one an hour to ensure we can deliver the very best care.

We are accustomed to treating patients that have not responded to other conservative management. Our training in orthopaedic manual therapy consists of two to four years of post-graduate curriculum and clinical training for extremity and spinal care.

In Bellevue

MTI Physical Therapy – Bellevue
Bill Hayner, PT, OCS, FAAOMPT billhayner@mtipt.com
Dawn Eschenbach, PT, DPT, OCS, OMT dawneschenbach@mtipt.com
Greg Anson, PT, DPT, OMT greganson@mtipt.com
Josh Setterbo, PT, DPT, CSCS joshsetterbo@mtipt.com
Matt Hatscher, PT, MPT, MOMT matthatscher@mtipt.com
Michael Okada, PT, DPT, OMT michaelokada@mtipt.com
Natalie Solarek, PT, DPT nataliesolarek@mtipt.com
Samantha Van Gorder, PT, DPT samanthavangorder@mtipt.com
Scott Olson, PT, MOMT, FAAOMPT scottolson@mtipt.com

In Kirkland

MTI Physical Therapy – Kirkland
Christine S. Taylor, PT, COMPT christinetaylor@mtipt.com
Corissa Wennerlind, PT, DPT corissawennerlind@mtipt.com
Dan Druckhammer, PT, COMPT, US Cycling Level I Coach dandruckhammer@mtipt.com
Eric Ninomiya, PT, DPT ericninomiya@mtipt.com
Maren Kludt, PT, DPT, OMT marenkludt@mtipt.com
Matt Zapel, PT, DPT mattzapel@mtipt.com
Sarah Olson, PT, MSPT, DMT, OCS, FAAOMPT saraholson@mtipt.com

In Issaquah

MTI Physical Therapy – Issaquah
Dan Hammond, PT, DPT, OCS, OMT danhammond@mtipt.com
Emily Noe, PT, DPT, OMT emilynoe@mtipt.com
Mike Chen, PT, DPT mikechen@mtipt.com
Rebecca Catlin, PT, DMT, OCS, FAAOMPT rebeccacatlin@mtipt.com
Scott Olson, PT, MOMT, FAAOMPT scottolson@mtipt.com

In Seattle

MTI Physical Therapy · Fremont
Anne Healzer, PT, DPT, FAAOMPT annehealzer@mtipt.com
Brian Power, PT, DPT, DMT, Grad Dip Manip (Hons), FAAOMPT brianpower@mtipt.com
Hanna Prange, PT, DPT, OMT hannaprange@mtipt.com
Kirsten Kuykendall, PT, DPT kirstenkuykendall@mtipt.com
Sara Carney, PT, DPT, OCS, ATC saracarney@mtipt.com
Wendy Lavin, PT, MPT, MOMT, CSCS, FAAOMPT
wendylavin@mtipt.com
MTI Physical Therapy · Downtown Seattle (WAC)
Jim McGuire, PT, DPT, OMT jimmcguire@mtipt.com
Stuart Eivers, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT stuarteivers@mtipt.com
MTI Physical Therapy · Magnolia
Anika Tideman, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT, CKTP anikatideman@mtipt.com
Cindy Unsleber, PT, MSPT, OCS, FAAOMPT cindyunsleber@mtipt.com
Dan Hammond, PT, DPT, OCS, OMT danhammond@mtipt.com
Hilary Pentz, PT, DPT, FAAOMPT hilarypentz@mtipt.com
Robin Schoenfeld, PT, DPT, OMT robinschoenfeld@mtipt.com
Tonya Keefer, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT, CKTP tonyakeefer@mtipt.com
MTI Physical Therapy · First Hill
Anna Fitzgerald, PT, DPT, FAAOMPT annafitzgerald@mtipt.com
Jim Rivard, PT, DMT, OCS, FAAOMPT jimrivard@mtipt.com
Matthew Wood, PT, DPT, B.Osteo matthewwood@mtipt.com
Paige Vivian, PT, DPT, FAAOMPT, NCBTMB paigevivian@mtipt.com
Rachel Entrekin, PT, DPT rachelentrekin@mtipt.com
Rebecca Catlin, PT, DMT, OCS, FAAOMPT rebeccacatlin@mtipt.com
Rett Nicolai, PT, DPT, FAAOMPT rettnicolai@mtipt.com